Admissions Open for Session Year 2023-2024. Last date of admission 31st Oct 2022



The Visionaries Of SRGS

Mr. Vivek Bharat Ram, the youngest of the three sons of Dr. Bharat Ram, holds a B.S. Industrial Engineering degree from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA. He became the Chairman and Senior Managing Director of DCM Benetton India Ltd and Chairman of Shri Ram Global Enterprises Ltd. Currently he is the chairman of Shri Ram New Horizons Limited and Shri Ram Education Trust (SRET).

Mrs. Sukanya Bharat Ram, trustee of the Shri Ram Education Trust is also in the governing council of Lady Shri Ram College since 1992 and trustee of Sarvodya International Trust, Delhi; chairperson of the Akshar Cultural Trust; former member of the National Commission for the Protection of Child Rights and National Institute of Fashion Technology.
She is also the President of Kasturba Gandhi Memorial Trust, Delhi, which provides educational and health services to rural communities. Currently she has been actively involved with Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti. In recognition of her understanding of the issues related to women & children, Mrs. Bharatram has been nominated to the Women & Child Ministry’s Working Group for the 12th Five Year Plan in matters relating to preschool children and adolescents.

Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, an alumnus of Delhi’s Hansraj College and holder of a Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing & Management from Russia, has spent over 3 decades with the Shriram Group. He has been associated with prestigious ventures such as DCM Toyota, DCM Daewoo, DCM Benetton etc.
Mr. Sharma is one of the founder promoters and CEO of Shriram New Horizons Ltd. a company established in 2002 as a joint venture with the world’s largest training company New Horizons of USA. As CEO the company, Mr. Sharma envisions help realize the dreams of the youth of the country through education, training and placement services. Mr. Sharma is also a trustee of the Akshar Cultural Trust, Shri Ram Education Trust and Shri Ram Centennial Education Foundation.